Governing Board

Name Affiliation

Advisory Board

Nainoa Thompson School Founder
President, Polynesian Voyaging Society
Malia Ane Director of Hawaiian Studies, Punahou School
Edward Medina Co-Founder & Director of Programs, BetterUP
Albert Mossman Vice President, Human Resources, Hawaii Gas
Robert Witt School Founder



Herb Lee Board Chair
Executive Director, Pacific American Foundation
Christine Denton Board Vice-Chair
Executive Director of Compliance and Personnel Services, Chaminade University
Louis Perez Board Treasurer



Melissa Reitfors Career and Technical Education
Evaluation-Monitoring Specialist, Alu Like


MHPCS Governing Board Documents

View Board Minutes 

View Board Agendas

View Board Meeting Schedule

View Policies & Procedures


To contact MHPCS Governing Board with questions, comments or concerns, please email or call (808) 259-5522.